Cocktail Musique vol. 3

Cocktail Musique vol. 3 Cocktail Musique vol. 3

Tracklist cd. 2

01 Play Around - Hi Life Connection Feat. Brave Justice

02 Start All Over Again - Michael Allen

03 Living The Truth - Guy Monk

04 Discipline - Sonny Jones

05 Our Man In Rio - Gazzara

06 Jazz Music (Kevin Yost Remix) - Luke Hampton

07 The Guitar, The Drums, The Dj - Mysterious Traveller

08 Because Of You - St. Clair

09 Say It Again - Jestofunk

10 Disco Down - Sabo & Zeb

11 Stop (Rivaz Jazzy Mix) - Counsoul Trainin Feat. Joan Kolova

12 Linne - Sakai Asuka

The open project

...we were creating an "open music project" rather than a band,
where the "contamination" of styles and cultures was the key...

Master Kush

Primary Contact

To send feedback or to request a gig:
I.Com Multimedia
Italia, IT | Tel: +39 347 6006099
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.